AERO41 AGv2

TANK

17 LITERS

Tank & battery support

A tank designed for the field: 17 liters of capacity, a very large filling opening (fitted with a removable filter) and a receptacle for the batteries directly above, battery pack stays right in the center of gravity of the UAV.

OPTIMIZED SPRAYING

RAMP

The best on the market!

A spreading boom which has evolved enormously and which has proved its worth, a working pressure calculated precisely to allow an optimal distribution of the product ... and no pressure variation with us: you can continue to work without having to reinvent the wheel or be addicted to gadgets!

APPLICATION QUALITY TO THE GRAPE-ZONE

Double the competition!

" Drones, just like helicopters, do not allow optimal quality of application on the cluster. Ground interventions are therefore necessary to make up for this deficit! "

 

Years of hearing this, years of working to fix it. It is now done!

SUPERIOR PROCESSING SPEED

More than one and a half times faster!

Not only do our machines ensure better application quality, but in addition they do it more than one and a half times faster than the competition! A significant time saving when it comes to moving from one plot to another during the treatment campaign.

EU / EASA

COMPLIANCE

Complete file included with purchase!

Free yourself from heavy administrative tasks such as rewriting risk analysis manuals and documents (SORA). All documentation is delivered with the drone , as well as the required training. Our partner SORA Consulting also supports you if necessary.

SWISS MADE CERTIFICATION

Quality label!

Aero41 is the only company that manufactures crop protection drones with the Swiss Made label. The Swiss share of the value of our products exceeds 85% ... and the trend is on the rise! By choosing Aero41, you are supporting the Swiss economy and ensuring quality that lives up to the Swiss reputation.

Aero41 AGv2 vs. competition
Testimonial (french)

Formulaire d'abonnement

AERO41 AGv2

RÉSERVOIR

17 LITRES

Réservoir & support batteries

Un réservoir pensé pour le terrain : 17 litres de contenance, un orifice de remplissage très large (muni d'un filtre amovible) et un réceptacle pour les batteries directement au-dessus, pile au centre de gravité de la machine.

RAMPE D'ÉPANDAGE OPTIMISÉE

La meilleures du marché !

Une rampe d'épandage qui a énormément évolué et qui fait ses preuves, une pression de travail calculée précisément pour permettre une répartition optimale du produit... et pas de variation de pression chez nous : vous pouvez continuer à travailler s sans devoir réinventer la roue ou être dépendants de gadgets !

QUALITÉ D'APPLICATION JUSQU'À LA GRAPPE

Le double de la concurrence !

"Les drones, tout comme l'hélicoptère, ne permettent pas une qualité d'application optimale sur la grappe. Des interventions au sol sont donc nécessaires pour combler ce déficit !".

Des années que nous entendons cela, des années que nous travaillons pour y remédier. C'est désormais chose faite !

VITESSE DE TRAITEMENT SUPÉRIEURE

Plus d'une fois et demi plus rapide !

Non seulement nos machines assurent une meilleure quaalité d'application, mais en plus elles le font plus de une fois et demi plus rapidement que la concurrence ! Un gain de temps appréciable lorsqu'il s'agit de passer d'une parcelle à l'autre durant la campagne de traitement.

CONFORMITÉ

UE/EASA

Dossier complet inclus à l'achat !

Affranchissez-vous des lourdes tâches administratives telles que la réadaction de manuels et documents d'analyses de risques (SORA). Toute la documentation est livrée avec le drone, ainsi que les formations exigées. Notre partenaire SORA Consulting vous épaule également en cas de besoin.

CERTIFICATION

SWISS MADE

Label de qualité !

Aero41 est la seule entreprise fabricant des drones de protection des cultures au bénéfice du label Swiss Made. La part suisse à la valeur de nos produits dépasse les 85%... et la tendance est à la hausse ! En choisissant Aero41 vous soutenez l'économie suisse et vous assurez d'une qualité à la hauteur de la réputation helvétique.

Aero41 AGv2 vs. concurrence
Témoignage

Formulaire d'abonnement